The NBA's all-time playoff series winner is LeBron James.

The NBA's all-time leader in postseason series victories is the renowned superstar, 38.

Los Angeles Lakers thrashed the Memphis Grizzlies 125-85 in Game 6 of their NBA Western Conference First Round Playoffs series to progress to the Second Round.

With 22 points, 5 rebounds, and 6 assists to help his team win, LeBron James once again made history.

He has joined Derek Fisher as the NBA's all-time leader in playoff series wins with 40 out of 52 played, or 76.9%, after this NBA Playoffs series victory.

The former playmaker for the Los Angeles Lakers won 40 of 51 series, or 78.4% of them.

They are followed by Robert Horry and Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, who each have 39 out of 48 (81.3%) and 37 out of 49 (75.5%).

LeBron James has averaged 28.6 points, 9.0 rebounds, and 7.2 assists in 52 series with the Cleveland Cavaliers,

Miami Heat, and Los Angeles Lakers, shooting 49.5% from the field and 33.4 from three.


Cheese and spice lovers will appreciate this vegetarian pizza.