12 Zodiac-specific lucky colors

Red symbolizes fire and passion. Aries is characterized by desire, intense emotion, and lust.

Aries: Red

Earth signs are ruled by green. A Taurus' desires correspond to abundance, prosperity, earthy indulgences, and achievement

Taurus: Green

Yellow is the color of communication. yellow is the color of communication.

Gemini: Yellow

Associated with Cancer's moon are white and silver. Intuition and purity are represented by these shades,

Cancer: White or Silver

Gold and orange are the colors of Leos. Leo can "revel in its regal authority and regal beauty" by using the colors.

Leo: Orange or Gold

This Earth sign is represented by the color brown. As a symbol of stability and growth, brown represents Mercury

Virgo: Brown

Libra prefers light pink shades since Venus is its ruling planet. Libras are attuned to harmony, peace, balance, tenderness, and affection with this color.

Libra: Light Pink

Black resonates with Scorpio, a water sign ruled by Mars and Pluto. Scorpios find protection and mystery in black.

Scorpio: Black

Sagittarius people wear purple. Spirituality is symbolized by it. Their moods are uplifted and calm,"

Sagittarius: Purple

Burgundy is the power color of Capricorn, which represents quality and sophistication, qualities that this sign values highly.

Capricorn: Burgundy

Montufar says because Uranus rules electricity and creativity, Aquarians should wear electric blue.

Aquarius: Electric blue

Aquarius prefers bright blues while Pisces prefers a more toned-down shade of blue green.

Pisces: Teal